INDIA
Mr. Anand Didwania
Chairman
anand@newglobegroup.com
+ 91 -9821036555

Mr. Ashwin Didwania
Managing Director
ashwin@newglobegroup.com
+ 91 - 9821043444

Mr. Mahendra Sonsurkar
Director
mahendra@newglobegroup.com
+ 91 - 9821513615

Mr. Pramod Dhamdhere
General Manager - Export
pramod@newglobegroup.com
+ 91 - 9821096255

Mr. Kayzad Mojia
General Manager - Imports Air / Sea
kayzad@newglobegroup.com
+ 91 - 9820332545

Mrs. Padma Aithal
General Manager - Sales & Marketing
padma@newglobegroup.com
+ 91 - 9845144116